+86 0755-89358007

janeqiu@top-packaging.com

  • Heiße Produkte
  • Neue Produkte
  • Hand Sanitizer-PET-Flasche

    Hand Sanitizer-PET-Flasche

    Hand sanitizer Verpackungen, Flaschen Hersteller bietet niedriger Preis, hohe Qualität hand waschen Flaschen und tägliche Chemische Verpackung Flaschen mit Versand weltweit auf topbottlepack.com

  • Parfümflasche

    Parfümflasche

    Parfüm-Behälter halten die Schätze, wodurch Ihre Parfüms vom Regal springen. Parfüm ist nicht nur für seinen einzigartigen und schönen Duft interessant, sondern auch für sein exquisites Design. Designer widmen heutzutage mehr Aufmerksamkeit dem Design von Parfümflaschen. Nur mit hohem Erscheinungsbild und neuartigem Designkonzept können sie sich von zahlreichen Parfummarken abheben

  • kosmetische Flasche

    kosmetische Flasche

    Wir haben eine Reihe von Produkten zu bieten, darunter: Kosmetische Flaschen und Tuben Individuelle Kosmetiktuben in allen Größen mit einer großen Auswahl an Applikatoren (Airless-Flaschen, Lotionsflaschen, Gläser, Glasflaschen und -töpfe, Sprühnebel, Lotions- und Duftpumpen, Compacts, Lippenstifte, Mascara- und Eyeliner-Behälter, Vollsortiment) von Kunststoff- und Aluminiumverschlüssen).

  • Kerze Glas Jar

    Kerze Glas Jar

    Einige Kerzen sind praktisch, und einige Kunstwerke sind. Der Unterschied ist der container. Kreativ in Form und Größe und Aussehen for einer Vielzahl von Stilen, um zu helfen bitte Ihre anspruchsvollsten Kunden.

  • Flasche ätherisches Öl

    Flasche ätherisches Öl

    Shenzhen Top & amp; Top kreativen Druck Verpackung Co, .ltd. hat die Erfahrung mit ätherischen Ölflaschen. Die von uns produzierten ätherischen Ölflaschen haben eine gute Farbe, mehr Vielfalt und einen angemessenen Preis.

  • Diffusor Glasflasche

    Diffusor Glasflasche

    Buy low price, high quality glass bottles diffuser from China glass bottle manufacture factory

Warum Uns Wählen

Über uns

Über uns

Shenzhen Top & Top Creative Printing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Top & Top Creative Printing Packaging Co.,Limited produziert hauptsächlich Verpackungsprodukte wie Parfümflaschen, Kosmetikflaschen, Kosmetiktuben usw. Beim Die benutzerdefinierten Flaschen bieten wir Unternehmen maßgeschneiderte Flaschenverpackungen und individuelle Verpackungslösungen an, die den branchenspezifischen und produktspezifischen Anforderungen entsprechen. Wir haben ein professionelles Team mit reicher Erfahrung im Design und in der Herstellung von Flaschenverpackungen. Wir haben langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen mit vielen Fabriken, Großhandel Parfüm Flasche, Handelsunternehmen auf der ganzen Welt etabliert, viel gutes Feedback und Ruf gewonnen. Sie finden unsere Produkte in den Regalen der Einzelhändler in Europa, den USA, China, Japan, Korea usw. Wir hören ständig auf, unsere Technologie zu verbessern und weltweit den besten Service zu bieten. Schicken Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail, dann werden wir unser Bestes geben, um alle Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen. Unser vorteil: 1. Wir sind ein professioneller und kostengünstiger Hersteller von Parfüm-Flaschen 2. Wir bieten den konkurrenzfähigsten Preis und den erfüllenden Service an 3.100% qualität und lieferzeit garantiert 4. Kundenspezifische Größe & amp; Farbe & amp; Stil & amp; Design verfügbar 5. Umweltfreundliche Materialien 6. Besuchsfabrik ist willkommen Unser Motto lautet " Hohe Qualität, niedrige Kosten, schnelle Lieferzeiten und bester Service ”. Hinzufügen: Nein. 302 Block B Gebäude 3, Shangxue 1. Gasse, Bantian Straße Longgang District Shenzhen Cn, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China E-Mail: janeqiu@top-packaging.com Tel: 86-13728647936
Mehr erfahren
  • gute Qualität

    gute Qualität

    "Hohe Qualität, niedrige Kosten, schnelle Lieferzeiten und bester Service." Wir verfügen über komplette und fortschrittliche Ausrüstung einschließlich Produktionswerkstatt, Lackierwerkstatt, Innenbeschichtungsfertigungsstraße, Siebdruckmaschinen, Wärmeübertragungsdruckmaschinen und so weiter. Daher vertrauen wir auf gute Qualität und professionellen Service. Das von uns verwendete Material besteht zu 100% aus Neuware, das recycelbar und umweltfreundlich ist. Wir akzeptieren ODM- und OEM-Bestellungen, um Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Welche Form Sie auch benötigen, egal welche Größe Sie möchten, wir können sie für Sie anpassen. Darüber hinaus können wir verschiedene Oberflächenbehandlungen durchführen, wie Siebdruck, Offsetdruck, Heißprägen, Etikettieren usw. Unsere Produkte werden auf der ganzen Welt verkauft. Unsere Fabrik:

  • konkurrenzfähiger preis

    konkurrenzfähiger preis

    Shenzhen Top & amp; Top Creative Printing Packaging Co., Ltd. produziert hauptsächlich Parfümflaschen, Kosmetikflaschen, Kosmetiktuben usw. Wir haben eine Fabrik mit etwa 6800 Quadratmetern besessen, und der größte Vorteil besteht darin, dass wir maßgeschneiderte und hilfreiche Ideen für unsere Kunden bereitstellen. Unsere reiche Erfahrung und Spitzentechnologie machen unsere Produkte zu einer hochwertigen Qualität. Basierend auf der Designphilosophie des Kunden bieten wir Beratung zum baulichen und technischen Matching , Herstellung hochwertige, einzigartige Produkte auf dem Markt, Wert für die Produkte der Kunden schaffen und Verbesserung der Produktwertpositionierung. Wir bieten neuen Kunden Design-Ideen und günstige Preise. Für langjährige Kunden bieten wir einen gewissen Rabatt auf Basis der Qualitätssicherung an. Top & amp; Top China verfügt über eine eigene Qualitätskontrollabteilung (QC), die die Massenware vor dem Versand inspiziert. Entsprechend den unterschiedlichen Produkten und unterschiedlichen Anforderungen unserer Kunden prüfen wir Waren auf unterschiedliche Weise (Total Quality Inspection oder Sampling Inspection), um die Produktqualität für unsere Kunden sicherzustellen. Unser Motto lautet "hohe Qualität, niedrige Kosten, schnelle Lieferzeiten und bester Service". Wir vertrauen darauf, dass unser Top & amp; Top allen unseren Kunden unseren Top-Service bieten wird!

  • Schnelle Lieferung

    Schnelle Lieferung

    Alle unsere Flaschen, Kappen und Spitzen werden in Polybeutel verpackt. Dann legen wir den Polybeutel in Pappkartons. --- Wir könnten die gesamte Flasche in 1 Karton verpacken, einschließlich Flaschenkörper, Kappe und Spitze. Wir könnten Flaschenkörper, Kappe und Spitze in verschiedene Kartons packen. Mit einem Wort könnten wir Flaschen als Ihren Wunsch verpacken. - Wenn Ihre Sammelbestellung auf dem Seeweg verschickt wird, empfehlen wir die Verpackung per Palette, um eine Kollision zwischen den Kartons zu vermeiden. Verpackung Bilder:

  • exzellenter Service

    exzellenter Service

    Der Service, den wir anbieten: Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Bestellung. --- Vor der Lieferung von Flaschen aus unserem Lager: QC-Abteilung nimmt Flaschen mindestens dreimal auf, um die Qualität sicherzustellen. --- Vor dem Versand an den Bestimmungsort des Kunden: Wir senden ein Flaschenbild, um zu bestätigen, dass das, was wir gesendet haben, für Sie korrekt ist --- Nach dem Versenden von Flaschen senden wir CI, PL und BL zur reibungslosen Einfuhrabwicklung durch den Kunden --- Nach dem Eintreffen der Flaschen bei unseren Kunden: Unser After-Sale-Kunde wird die Flaschenqualität nachverfolgen.

Videozentrum

NEUESTEN NACHRICHTEN

PLASTIC SHAMPOO PACKAGING BOTTLE
2020-07-13

PLASTIC SHAMPOO PACKAGING BOTTLE

As people's consumption habits and aesthetic concepts continue to change, the packaging of shampoo bottles is also quietly changing The plastic shampoo bottle is now becoming more and more small-sized. In the past, large bottles are very practical and preferential, and they are welcomed by people. However, consumers now pay more attention to the quality of products. Exquisite small bottles appear to be more tasteful and easy to carry in small volumes. In addition, some niche shampoo brands and some large shampoo brands are beginning to take a small and fresh wind. Some are designed to resemble the shape of popsicles, which is beautiful and conforms to the shampoo usage habits. The shampoo moisture is in transparent and opaque packaging bottles. The shampoo in it is also a translucent texture, so the whole gives a crystal clear feeling. There are also exquisite illustrations used on the bottle body and packaging box, which are very exquisite. If you want to know more about  shampoo packaging bottle,please feel free to contact with us.  

The Advantages of Round Hand Sanitizer Bottle
2020-07-06

The Advantages of Round Hand Sanitizer Bottle

From the aesthetic point of view, the round sanitizer empty bottleis more in line with the general public's aesthetic and is more attractive. From the psychological point of view, the round plastic bottle is more likely to make people feel comfortable with the product, and it is not easy to make people feel resistant and uncomfortable. From the packaging process, the round hand sanitizer bottleis relatively simple to make, while other shapes of plastic bottles require additional molds, and the process is complicated. In terms of cost, the circular area is the largest, which can save raw materials. It also does not take up space during transportation, which can reduce production costs. In terms of user experience, the round shape PET bottle is convenient to hold, and the grip is more comfortable.

Können Gewöhnliche Kunststoff-Flaschen, Die Halten Alkohol?
2020-07-01

Können Gewöhnliche Kunststoff-Flaschen, Die Halten Alkohol?

Die wichtigsten Komponenten desKunststoff-Flaschesind aus Kunstharz und Zusatzstoffe gemischt in einem bestimmten Verhältnis. Üblich sind unter anderem PET, PP, PVC, PC, PE, etc. Obwohl die meisten von Ihnen werden nicht chemisch reagieren mit Alkohol, manche Kunststoffe oder Additive werden zerfressen vom Alkohol. Wein trinken müssen vorsichtig sein, nicht zu verwenden Sie Kunststoff-Flaschen. Derzeit werden nur die food-grade-Kunststoffe, wie PET, kann gefüllt werden mit Wein.Zweitens, Alkohol hat eine starke Volatilität und durch Sie hindurchdringen können die meisten Kunststoffe. Wenn es installiert ist, in einer Kunststoff-Flasche für eine lange Zeit, die Alkohol-Konzentration verringern. Dies ist der Grund, warum alkoholische Getränke und medizinischen Alkohol sind verpackt in Glas-Flaschen. Einige medizinische Alkohole, die auf dem Markt sind verpackt in Kunststoff-Flaschen, da Flaschen aus Plastik von spezifischen Materialien, die ausgewählt sind, nicht alle Flaschen sind verfügbar. Während Sie die Haltbarkeit, es kann dafür sorgen, dass die Alkohol-Konzentration nimmt nicht ab, und verlieren die Desinfektionswirkung. Aus den oben genannten Gründen die Auswahl der alkoholischen Getränke in Kunststoff-Flaschen ist nicht nur das material der Flasche, sondern auch der Konsum von Alkohol und die Länge der Zeit, die zum installieren von Alkohol. Wenn Sie wollen, verwenden es zum trinken, müssen Sie wählen Sie " food-grade Kunststoff-Produkte. Kunststoff ist nicht absolut nicht erlaubt zu berühren, Kunststoff. Food-grade Kunststoff-Flaschen können halten Lebensmittel und Getränke. Wir verwenden in der Regel Kunststoff-Tassen und Wein-Flaschenverschlüsse. Aber seien Sie sicher, dass Sie gemeinsame Kunststoff-Flaschen und-Materialien für die Getränke. Es ist am besten halten Sie die original-Flasche medizinischen Alkohol. Mit anderen Kunststoff-Flaschen nicht garantieren, dass der Alkohol verdunsten durch die Flasche, was zu einer Abnahme in der Konzentration und der Verlust der Desinfektion. Als der Alkohol für andere Zwecke verwendet wie Lösungsmittel, weil es sich nicht um das trinken und den Kontakt mit dem Körper, es kann eine Menge von Anforderungen. Wenn es ist gefüllt mit Kunststoff-PET-Flaschen , ist es sicherlich kein problem.

WIE, UM FLÜSSIGE SEIFE, HÄNDEDESINFEKTIONSMITTEL ZU HAUSE
2020-06-24

WIE, UM FLÜSSIGE SEIFE, HÄNDEDESINFEKTIONSMITTEL ZU HAUSE

1. Schneiden Sie die Seife in kleine Stücke, oder sammeln der restlichen Seife;2. Fügen Sie Wasser zu erwärmen oder zu Schmelzen, oder fügen Sie destilliertes Wasser zu destillieren Wasser und schütteln Sie für ein paar Tage;3. Fügen Sie ein paar Tropfen Parfüm, ätherisches öl, rose Wasser oder ein wenig Honig, und gut mischen; 4. Legen Sie es in einen leere lotion pump-Flasche der Saug-Typ hand sanitizer oder Bad-Flüssigkeit zur Verwendung. Machen Sie Ihre eigene flüssige Seife, Händedesinfektionsmittel, nach Ihrer Familie Vorlieben, Milch Seifen oder andere Seifen. um unterschiedliche Haushalte "hand sanitizer" mit Reinigung und Pflege-Effekt, stilvolle und individuelle, die nicht nur erhöht das Interesse des Lebens, sondern spart auch Geld.

Die Differenz der PET-Flasche und PE-Flasche
2020-06-19

Die Differenz der PET-Flasche und PE-Flasche

Ob der Rohstoff in die Flasche gehört zu PET oder PE, Sie können überprüfen Sie die Dreieck-Markierung auf der Unterseite der Flasche. Zum Beispiel, diePET-Flaschedas Wort "1" HAUSTIER. PET-Flaschen sind eine Art von Kunstharz-Produkte, dass sind gemeinsame in Leben und können unterteilt werden in APET, RPET und PETG. Es hat stabile Chemische Eigenschaften, kann widerstehen hohen Temperatur von 70 Grad, keine Freisetzung toxischer Substanzen, und kann verwendet werden, für die Getränke-Flaschen und verschiedene Lebensmittelverpackungen. PE-Flaschen sind aus Polyethylen, einschließlich: LDPE, LLDPE, HDPE). PE hat eine höhere Wasserdurchlässigkeit und Luftdurchlässigkeit als HAUSTIER, insbesondere Luftdurchlässigkeit, so ist es nicht geeignet für versiegelte Verpackung. PE wird in der Regel für technische Kunststoffe, wie Rohre (nicht-Trinkwasser-Rohre) verwendet, für die Entwässerung und die Dekoration und Verpackung für industrielle versorgt. Polyethylen an sich ist nicht giftig, aber es ist anfällig für die photooxidation, thermische oxidation und Ozon-Zersetzung, und kann giftige und schädliche Substanzen. Oktober 27, 2017, dem Welt-Krebs-Organisation International Agency for Research on Cancer " veröffentlicht eine vorläufige Liste der Karzinogene. Polyethylen ist in der Liste der Kategorie 3 Karzinogen. PET-Flaschen sind gängige Flaschen im täglichen Leben, und werden in verschiedenen Nahrungsmittel -, Getränke -, hand sanitizer Verpackung und Kosmetik-Verpackungen. PE-Flaschen werden hauptsächlich für die Verpackung von industriellen Produkten und sind nicht geeignet für die Verpackung von Lebensmittel und Gegenstände, die in direktem Kontakt mit dem Körper.

Wie Werden PET-Flaschen Gemacht
2020-06-10

Wie Werden PET-Flaschen Gemacht

Die Verpackung PET-Flasche ausgeblasen, die durch ein Blasform-Maschine. Der blow molding-Verfahren ist eine bidirektionale Aufspannen. Die PET-Kette ist bidirektional erweitert, ausgerichtet und angeordnet, wodurch die mechanischen Eigenschaften der Flasche Wand und Verbesserung der Dehnung -, Zug-und anti-stretch. Schlagzähigkeit und gute Luftdichtheit.Eine scheinbar einfache Kunststoff-Flasche produziert werden muss durch viele komplizierte Prozesse, insbesondere für die food-grade-PET-Kunststoff-Flaschen, die haben zu strengen Materialauswahl>preform preform - >Blasen. Die spezifische Produktion in der Vergangenheit ist wie folgt:1. Gestaltung der endgültigen Form der Flasche2. Schimmel-design und Fertigung3. Wählen Rohstoffe4. Stellen Sie Rohmaterial in Halbzeuge. Injection-molded preforms aufbewahrt werden müssen, mehr als 24h bevor Sie verwendet werden können. Preforms, die nicht verwendet wurden, bis nach der Erwärmung gespeichert werden müssen, für mehr als 48 Stunden, werden wieder erhitzt und verwendet werden. Die Lagerzeit der preforms darf nicht mehr als sechs Monate.5. Blow molding. Die Herstellung von PET-Kunststoff-Flaschen können unterteilt werden in Spritz-Streck-Blasformen (abgekürzt als injection-stretch-blow-molding) - und verdrängungs-Ausdehnungs-Blasformen (abgekürzt extrusion blow molding) nach den verschiedenen Vorformen des Vorformlings.6. Qualifizierte Prüfung und Lagerung

lass uns verbunden bleiben

Jetzt chatten Fordern Sie ein kostenloses Angebot an
Sie können uns auf jede für Sie günstige Weise kontaktieren. Wir sind rund um die Uhr per Fax, E-Mail oder Telefon erreichbar.

+86 0755-89358007

janeqiu@top-packaging.com

  • Hot Products
  • New Products
  • Hand Sanitizer PET Bottle

    Hand Sanitizer PET Bottle

    Hand sanitizer packaging Bottles manufacturer offers low price, high quality hand wash bottles and daily chemical packaging bottles with worldwide shipping on topbottlepack.com

  • Glass Perfume Bottle

    Glass Perfume Bottle

    Perfume Containers holds the treasures ,which helps your perfumes jump off the shelf. Perfume is attractive not only for its unique and beautiful fragrance, but also for its exquisite design.Nowadays, designers devote more attention to the design of perfume bottles. Only with high "appearance level" and novel design concept can they stand out from numerous perfume brands

  • Glass Cosmetic Bottle/Jar

    Glass Cosmetic Bottle/Jar

    We have a number of products to offer, including the following: Cosmetic Bottles and Tubes Custom cosmetic tubes of all sizes with a wide range of applicators(Airless Bottles,Lotion Bottles ,Jars,Glass Bottles and Jars,Fine Mist Sprayers, Lotion and Fragrance Pumps,Compacts, Lipsticks, Mascara and Eyeliner Containers,Full range of plastic and aluminum closures).

  • Candle Glass Jar

    Candle Glass Jar

    Some candles are practical and some are works of art. The difference is the container. Get creative in size and shape and look for a variety of styles to help please your most discerning customers.

  • Essential Oil Glass Bottle

    Essential Oil Glass Bottle

    Shenzhen Top&Top Creative Printing Packaging Co,.Ltd. has the experience of Essential Oil Bottles. The essential oil bottles we produce are of good color, more variety and reasonable price.

  • Diffuser Glass Bottle

    Diffuser Glass Bottle

    Buy low price, high quality glass bottles diffuser from China glass bottle manufacture factory

why choose us

About Us

About Us

Shenzhen Top & Top Creative Printing Packaging Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Top & Top Creative Printing Packaging Co.,Limited mainly produces packaging products  including perfume bottles, cosmetic bottle,cosmetic tube and etc.   At The Custom Bottles, we provide businesses with custom bottles pack and custom packaging solutions that meet industry and product specific needs. We have a professional team having rich experience in bottle pack design and manufacturing. We have established long-term business relationship with many factories, wholesaler perfume Bottle, trade company over the world, gained a lot of good feedback and reputation. You can find our products on the shelves of retailers in Europe, USA, China, Japan, Korea etc.  We  never stop improving our technology and supplying the best service face all over the world. Just send a email to us, then we will try our best to meet all of you need. Our advantage: 1. We are a professional and cost-effective manufacturer of Perfume Bottle 2. We offer the most competitive price and satisfying service 3.100% quality and delivery time guaranteed 4. Customized size & color & style & design available 5. Environment-friendly materials 6. Visiting factory is welcome Our slogan is " highly quality, low cost, fast delivery time, and best service”.  Add :No. 302 Block B Building 3, Shangxue 1st Alley, Bantian Street Longgang District Shenzhen Cn, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China E-mail : janeqiu@top-packaging.com Tel: +86 0755-89358007
Learn more
  • Good Quality

    Good Quality

     " Highly quality, Low cost, Fast delivery time, and Best service. ” We have complete and advanced equipment including production workshop, painting workshop, inner coating production line, silkscreen printing machines, heat transfer printing machines, and so on. Thus, we are trusted for good quality and professional service.  The material we use is 100% virgin material, which is recyclable and environmental-friendly. We accept ODM and OEM orders to satisfy your specific requirements. Whatever shape you need, whatever size you like, we can customize them for you. In addition, we are able to do various surface treatments, such as screen printing, offset printing, hot stamping, labeled and so on. Our products are sold all over the world.  Our Factory:

  • Competitive Price

    Competitive Price

    Shenzhen Top&Top Creative Printing Packaging Co., Ltd. mainly produces the perfume bottles, cosmetic bottle,cosmetic tube and etc.  We have owned a factory with about 6800 square meters, and the most advantage we have is that we customize and provide helpful ideas for our customers. Our rich experience and high technology enhance our products to be in an high quality way.  Based on the customer's design philosophy, we provide advice on structural and technical matching, manufacturing high-end, unique products on the market, creating value for customers' products and enhancing product value positioning. We offer design ideas to new customers and offer reasonable prices. For long-term customers, we offer a certain degree of discount on the basis of quality assurance. Top&Top China has its own Quality Control Department (QC) to inspect the mass goods before shipping. According to different products and different requirements of our customers, we will inspect goods by different methods (Total Quality Inspection or Sampling Inspection), to ensure the product quality for our customers.  Our slogan is "highly quality, low cost, fast delivery time, and best service".We trust that our Top&Top will give our top service to all our client!

  • Quick Delivery

    Quick Delivery

    All of our bottles,caps and tips will be packed into poly bags then we put the poly bag into cardboard cartons.  ---We could pack whole set bottle in 1 carton,including bottle body,cap and tip.We also could pack bottle body,cap and tip into different cartons. In one word,we could pack bottles as your request. --If your bulk order is shipped by sea, we suggest packing by pallet, in order to avoid any collision between the cartons. Packing Pictures:

  • Excellent Service

    Excellent Service

    The Service we provide:we take care of your order.   ---Before delivery bottles from our warehouse:QC department pick up bottles at least 3 times to assure quality.   ---Before shipment to customer's destination:we send bottle picture to confirm what we sent is correct for you   ---After sending bottles: we send CI,PL&BL for customer's smooth import clearance ---After bottles arriving our customers: our after-sale customer will track our bottle quality.

video center

LATEST NEWS

The Advantages of Round Hand Sanitizer Bottle
2020-07-06

The Advantages of Round Hand Sanitizer Bottle

From the aesthetic point of view, the round sanitizer empty bottleis more in line with the general public's aesthetic and is more attractive. From the psychological point of view, the round plastic bottle is more likely to make people feel comfortable with the product, and it is not easy to make people feel resistant and uncomfortable. From the packaging process, the round hand sanitizer bottleis relatively simple to make, while other shapes of plastic bottles require additional molds, and the process is complicated. In terms of cost, the circular area is the largest, which can save raw materials. It also does not take up space during transportation, which can reduce production costs. In terms of user experience, the round shape PET bottle is convenient to hold, and the grip is more comfortable.

Can Ordinary Plastic Bottles Hold Alcohol?
2020-07-01

Can Ordinary Plastic Bottles Hold Alcohol?

The main components of the plastic bottle are made of synthetic resin and additives mixed in a specific ratio. Common ones include PET, PP, PVC, PC, PE, etc. Although most of them will not react chemically with alcohol, some plastics or The additives will be corroded by alcohol. Drinking wine must be careful not to use plastic bottles. At present, only food-grade plastics, such as PET, can be filled with wine. Secondly, alcohol has strong volatility and can penetrate through most plastics. If it is installed in a plastic bottle for a long time, the alcohol concentration will decrease. This is why both alcoholic beverages and medical alcohol are packed in glass bottles. Some medical alcohols on the market are packed in plastic bottles, because plastic bottles of specific materials are selected, not all bottles are available. During the shelf life, it can ensure that the alcohol concentration does not decrease and lose the disinfection effect. For the above reasons, the choice of alcohol in plastic bottles is to consider not only the material of the bottle, but also the use of alcohol and the length of time to install alcohol. If you want to use it for drinking, you must choose food-grade plastic products. Plastic is not absolutely not allowed to touch plastic. Food-grade plastic bottles can hold food and drinks. We usually use plastic cups and wine bottle caps. But be sure to choose common plastic bottles and materials for beverages. It is best to keep the original bottle of medical alcohol. Using other plastic bottles does not guarantee that the alcohol will evaporate through the bottle, resulting in a decrease in concentration and loss of disinfection. As for the alcohol used for other purposes such as solvents, because it does not involve drinking and contact with the body, it can have a lot of requirements. If it is filled with plastic PET bottles , it is certainly no problem.

HOW TO MAKE LIQUID SOAP HAND SANITIZER AT HOME
2020-06-24

HOW TO MAKE LIQUID SOAP HAND SANITIZER AT HOME

1. Cut the soap into small pieces, or collect the remaining soap; 2. Add water to heat or melt, or add distilled water to distill water and shake for a few days; 3. Add a few drops of perfume, essential oil, rose water or a little honey, and mix well; 4. Put it into an empty lotion pump bottle of suction-type hand sanitizer or bath liquid for use. Make your own liquid soap hand sanitizer, according to your family's preferences, use  milk soap or other soap. to make different household “hand sanitizer” with cleaning and maintenance effect, stylish and individual, which not only increases the interest of life, but also saves money.

The Difference of PET Bottle and PE Bottle
2020-06-19

The Difference of PET Bottle and PE Bottle

Whether the raw material used in the bottle belongs to PET or PE, you can check the triangle mark on the bottom of the bottle. For example, the PET bottle will have the word "1" PET. PET bottles are a kind of synthetic resin products that are common in life and can be divided into APET, RPET and PETG. It has stable chemical properties, can withstand high temperature of 70 degrees, does not release any toxic substances, and can be used for beverage bottles and various food packaging. PE bottles are made of polyethylene, including: LDPE, LLDPE, HDPE. PE has higher water permeability and air permeability than PET, especially air permeability, so it is not suitable for sealed packaging. PE is generally used for engineering plastics, such as pipes (non-potable water pipes) used for drainage and decoration, and packaging for industrial supplies. Polyethylene itself is non-toxic, but it is prone to photooxidation, thermal oxidation, and ozone decomposition, and may release toxic and harmful substances. On October 27, 2017, the World Cancer Organization’s International Agency for Research on Cancer published a preliminary list of carcinogens. Polyethylene is in the list of category 3 carcinogens. PET bottles are common bottles in daily life, and are used in various food, beverage, hand sanitizer packaging and cosmetic packaging. PE bottles are mainly used for the packaging of industrial products and are not suitable for packaging as food and items that come into direct contact with the body.

How Are Plastic PET Bottles Made
2020-06-10

How Are Plastic PET Bottles Made

The packaging  PET bottle is blown out by a blow molding machine. The blow molding process is a bidirectional stretching process. The PET chain is bidirectionally extended, oriented and arranged, thereby increasing the mechanical properties of the bottle wall and improving the stretching, tensile and anti-stretch. Impact strength, and has good air tightness. A seemingly simple plastic bottle needs to be produced through many complicated processes, especially food-grade PET plastic bottles, which have to undergo strict material selection>preform preform>blowing. The specific production in the past is as follows: 1. Design of the final shape of the bottle 2. Mold design and manufacturing 3. Select raw materials 4. Make raw materials into preforms. Injection molded preforms need to be stored for more than 24h before they can be used. Preforms that have not been used up after heating must be stored for more than 48 hours to be reheated and used. The storage time of preforms cannot exceed six months. 5. Blow molding. The production of PET plastic bottles can be divided into injection stretch blow molding (abbreviated as injection stretch blow molding) and extrusion stretch blow molding (abbreviated as extrusion blow molding) according to the different preforms of the parison. 6. Qualified inspection and storage

How to Choose PET Sanitizer Bottles
2020-06-04

How to Choose PET Sanitizer Bottles

Coronavirus (COVID-19) is the new disease.Now the most important thing is wash your hands with soap and water or hand sanitizer ,so that you can keep health. Then the first question is how to choose sanitizer bottles. 1. A good PET plastic bottle is first of all smooth, transparent and uniform in wall thickness. 2. The overall design structure of the bottle body needs to make the bottle mouth upright after production, the center point is centered, and the foot wall thickness is uniform 3. When processing plastic bottles, the molded products should be free of defects such as hard necks, crooked bottle mouths, cracked bottle mouths, pits, white mist and hard rings. If you have any questions about PET hand sanitizer Bottle,please feel free to contact with us.

let's stay conneted

chat Now Request A Free Quote
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.